The professional Associations that were founded with the help and the support of the Federation of Local Authorities in Israel are entities that provide help and consultations to the Federation, each in their relevant area.

The activities of the professional Associations are of utmost importance as the professionals in each Association are able to specifically assist the Federation according to its needs. They represent the Federation of Local Authorities at the different Knesset committees, take part in negotiations towards signing collective agreements and are permanent members in the committees of the Federation.


Veterinarians Union

Veterinarians Union
Chairperson: Dr. Avi Tzarfati
Phone: 08-9362790
E-Mail: Israel.vet.org@gmail.com
Website: vetorg.co.il

Veterinarians Union


 Treasurers Union

Chairperson of the Union: Tomer Bitan
Municipality: Be’er Sheva
Phone: 08-6463700
Address: Kikar Menachem Begin 1, Be’er Sheva
E-Mail: Tomerb@br7.org.il
Website: gizbar.org.il

Treasurers Union


Municipal Corporations Union

Municipal Companies Union
Chairperson of the Union:
Yitzchak Borba
Municipality: Mishor Rotam
Phone: 08-6226325 ext. 9
Address: Mishor Rotem D.N. Arava
E-Mail: borba@ma-tamar.co.il

Municipal Corporations


 Spokespersons’ Union

Spokespersons’ Union
Chairperson of the Union:
Amnon Yosef
Municipality: Be’er Sheva
Phone: 057-7955660
Fax: 08-6463791
Address: Kikar Menachem Begin 1, Be’er Sheva
E-Mail: doveram@br7.org.il

Spokespersons Union


 CEO’s and Secretary’s Union

CEO’s and Secretary’s Union
Chairperson:
Doron Milberg
Municipality: Rechovot
Phone: 08-9392231
Mobile: 052-4840300
E-Mail: Admin@mazkalim.org.il
Website: Mazkalim.org.il

CEOs and Secretarys Union


 Environmental Directors Union

Environmental Directors Union
Chairperson:
Dr. Nitzan Levi
Municipality: Association of Cities of the Environment- Yehuda
Phone: 02-5900090
Mobile: 054-7879227
E-Mail: nitsan@enviosh.org.il

Environmental Directors Union


 Union of Advisers on Gender Issues

Union of Advisers on Gender Issues
Chairperson:
Anat Lvnat
Municipality: Bat Yam
Phone: 03-5080025
E-Mail: Anat@tarbut-batyam.co.il

Union of Advisers on Gender Issues


 Legal Advisers Union

Legal Advisers Union
Chairperson:
Adv. Uzi Salman
Municipality: Tel Aviv-Yaffo
Phone: 03-5218352
Mobile: 052-3513589
E-Mail: Salman_u@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il

Legal Advisers Union


Union of IT Directors

Union of IT Directors
Chairperson:
Liora Schechter
Municipality: Tel Aviv-Yaffo
Phone: 03-7245000
Mobile: 053-2505777
E-Mail: Lioras@mail.tel-aviv.gov.il

Union of IT Directors


  Public Library Directors Union

Public Library Directors Union
Chairman:
Tirtza Shaked-Cohen
Municipality: Kfar Yona
Phone: 09-8971134
Mobile: 050-5371269
E-Mail: libtirtza@gmail.com

Public Library Directors


 H.R. Directors Union

H.R. Directors Union
Chairperson:
Leonid Smolyanov
Municipality: Petah Tikva

H.R. Directors Union


 Welfare Department Managers Union

Welfare Department Managers Union
Chairperson:
Shula Menachem
Municipality: Karmiel
Phone: 04-9088104
Mobile: 054-6626811
Mail: Shula_m@karmiel.muni.il
Website: kehilot.molsa.gov.il

Welfare Department Managers Union


Sport Director’s Union

Sport Director’s Union
Chairperson:
Shaul David
Municipality: Yavne
Phone: 08-9437714
Mobile: 054-9789250
E-Mail: Davidshaul@barak.net.il
Website: www.sportm.org

Sport Directors Union


 Educational Directors Union

Educational Directors Union
Chairperson:
Avi Kaminsky
Municipality: Hod HaSharon
Phone: 09-7759623
Mobile: 054-4940491
Mail: Avi-K@hod-hasharon.muni.il
Website: http://www.e4u.org.il/Pages/default.aspx

Educational Directors Union


 Head of Mayor’s Bureaus Union

Head of Mayor’s Bureaus Union
Chairperson:
Lizo Ohayon Levy
Municipality: Galil Elyon
Phone: 04-9956065
Mobile: 052-7048111
E-Mail: Mayor@akk.muni.il

Head of Mayor’s Bureaus Union


 Archive Managers Union

 

Archive Managers Union


 Safety Directors Union

Safety Directors Union
Chairperson:
Natan Tzur
Municipality: Rishon LeZeion
Phone: 03-9682343
Mobile: 052-4840340
E-Mail: natanz@rishonlezion.muni.il

Safety Directors Union


 City Call Centers Union

City Call Centers Union
Chairperson:
Zeev Givon
Municipality: Jerusalem
Phone: 02-5314681
Mobile: 057-7769019
E-Mail: gvzeev@jerusalem.muni.il

City Call Centers Union


 Engineers Union

Engineers Union
Chairperson:
Avner Ackerman
Municipality: Netanya
Phone: 09-8603331/1
Mobile: 054-7004631
E-Mail: avner.ack@netanya.muni.il
Website: iame.org.il

Engineers Union


 Municipal Auditors Union

Municipal Auditors Union
Chairperson:
Einav Peretz
Municipality: Afula
Phone: 04-6520384/5
Mobile: 04-6520389
E-Mail: eynav@afula.muni.il
Website: auditors.org.il

Municipal Auditors Union


Commissioners for Public Inquiries Union

Commissioners for Public Inquiries Union
Chairperson:
Yehudit Asulin
Municipality: Hadera
Phone: 04-6303226
Mobile: 050-9955930
E-Mail: jodit@hadera.muni.il

Commissioners for Public Inquiries Union


Deputy Mayors Forum

Deputy Mayors Forum
Chairperson:
Uri Buskila
Municipality: Bat Yam
Phone: 03-5558487
Mobile: 050-6360716
E-Mail: urib@bat-yam.muni.il
Website: sganim.org.il

Deputy Mayors Forum


CEO’s Forum

CEO’s Forum
Chairperson:
Doron Milberg
Municipality: Rehovot
Phone: 08-9392231
Mobile: 054-6728010
E-Mail: efrat_z@rehovot.muni.il

CEOs Forum


Absorption Managers Union 

Absorption Managers Union
Chairperson:
Tal Churny
Municipality: Reshion LeZion
Phone: 03-9696389
Mobile: 054-6728199
E-Mail: talt@rishonlezion.muni.il

Absorption Managers Union


Security and Emergency Officers Union

Security and Emergency Officers Union
Chairperson:
Chaim Nugblatt
Municipality: Beni Brak
Phone: 03-6157619
Mobile: 057-7703227
E-Mail: chaim-nag@bbm.org.il

Security and Emergency Officers Union


Healthy Cities Network

Healthy Cities Network
Chairperson:
Dr. Milka Donchin
Phone: 02-6777538
Mobile: 050-7874077
E-Mail: milka@hadassah.org.il

Healthy Cities Network


Procurement and Supply Union

Procurement and Supply Union
Chairperson:
Moshe Vkenin
Municipality: Modiin
Phone: 08-9726048
Mobile: 052-2422808
E-Mail: moshe_v@modiin.muni.il

Procurement and Supply Union


Business Registration

Business Registration
Chairperson:
Naftali Krakov
Municipality: Netanya
Phone: 09-8605823
Mobile: 057-7714626
E-Mail: naftalik@netanya.muni.il

Business Registration


Sanitation, Enforcement and Environment Directors Union

Sanitation, Enforcement and Environment Directors Union
Chairperson:
Dror Seri
Phone: 03-5311111
Municipality: Kiryat Ono
E-mail: orseri@gmail.com

Sanitation Enforcement and Environment Directors Union


 Culture- Jerusalem

Culture- Jerusalem
Chairperson:
Shimi Amsalem
Phone: 02-6297946
Municipality: Jerusalem
E-mail: Amshemi@jerusalem.muni.il

Culture- Jerusalem


Culture- Beer Tuvia

Culture- Beer Tuvia
Chairperson
: Dror Shor
Municipality: Beer Tuvia
Phone: 08-8509700
E-Mail: dror1@beer-tuvia.org.il

Culture- Beer Tuvia